Office Location

425 Pine Glen Road, Riverview NB  E1B 4J8

Phone (506) 387-8160  • Fax (506) 387-8162

E-mail info@ausltd.com

AUS Management Team

Terry Keiver • President tkeiver@ausltd.com

Vernon Hoar • Project Manager vhoar@ausltd.com

Victor Chaisson • Operations Manager vchaisson@ausltd.com

Amy Colpitts • Controller acolpitts@ausltd.com

Denise Albert • Safety Coordinator dalbert@ausltd.com

Justin Mitchell • Project Manager jmitchell@ausltd.com

Jordan Spence • Project Manager jspence@ausltd.com

Tanner Agnew • Project Manager tagnew@ausltd.com